Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen
Rosenstollen

Rosenstollen - 

FG icon
Normaler Preis$30
/
Normaler Preis$30
/
Material
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

Cruelty Free

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

Cruelty Free

14-karätiges Vermeil-Gold / 925er Sterlingsilber

Dies sind unverzichtbare, ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Rosenstecker, inspiriert von einer magischen Geschichte. Die weichen Blütenblätter der Rose erzählen die Geschichte einer so starken Liebe, dass sie durch Magie zusammengehalten wurde. Passt perfekt zu unseren Rose Huggies, kleinere Größe für einen zarten Look.

Im 16. Jahrhundert, als magische Kreaturen die Welt beherrschten, gab es eine kleine Stadt in den Bergen, die von Naturgeistern beherrscht wurde. In diesem Dorf lebte ein so verliebtes Paar. Der Ehemann schenkte seiner Frau jeden Tag eine Rose, da dies sie beide an ihre starke Liebe erinnerte. Eines Tages, als die Frau nicht in der Stadt war, ereignete sich zu Hause eine Tragödie. Eine Lawine hatte einen Teil der Stadt zerstört und es wurden Verletzte gemeldet. Die Frau eilte nach Hause und war am Boden zerstört, als sie ihre geliebte Person schwer verwundet und dem Tode nahe sah. Sie hielt ihn während seiner letzten paar Atemzüge, als sie ihn beweinte. Sie war so verstört, dass ihr Herz aussetzte und sie neben ihm starb. Die Geister, die sie schon lange beobachtet hatten, hatten Mitleid mit ihnen und verwandelten sie beide in Rosen, die schöner und lebendiger waren als jede andere Rose, die jemand je gesehen hatte. Es wird gesagt, dass diese zwei Rosen immer noch stehen, voller Leben.

Von dieser Rose verzaubert, haben wir einen vollmassiven Rosenanhänger nachgebildet, der ein realistisches nach oben gerichtetes Rosenblatt mit 3 Rosenblättern in Ihrer Wahl entweder aus wunderschönem 14-karätigem Gold-Vermeil oder bezauberndem 925er Sterlingsilber zeigt. Mit einem glitzernden Schmetterlingsverschluss, der sie perfekt vom Rest Ihrer Ohrringkollektion abhebt.

Dieser exquisite Stil wird an das magische Märchen erinnern und er ist so malerisch, dass man sogar meinen könnte, es wäre das Original direkt vor ihnen, da es mit solch außergewöhnlichem Charme glitzert und schimmert.

United States

Free Shipping on orders over $50+

First Class Mail: 2-5 Business Days ✈︎

Express: 2 Business Days ✈︎

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈︎

Easy, free returns.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hannah B.
Age: 35-45 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Edgy
Beautiful

💗

N
Nefertia S.
I love it! I’m so happy

The packaging was so pretty and I’m so in love with them. The color is so rich and pretty! Definitely want to purchase some more!!

O
OMAR O.

Rose Studs

s
susan m.

There very cute i really loved them the most ❤

YOU'D ALSO LOOK GOOD IN

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

As seen in

Rose Studs
Rose Studs
Rose Studs
Rose Studs
Rose Studs
Rose Studs
Rose Studs
Rose Studs

Rose Studs - 

Regular price $60
/

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

Cruelty Free

14KT Gold Vermeil / 925 Sterling Silver

These are a must-have, aesthetically sophisticated Rose Studs, inspired by a magical tale. The soft petals of the rose tell the story of a love so strong, it was bounded together by magic. Matches perfectly with our Rose Huggies, smaller size for a delicate look.

During the 16th century when magical creatures ruled the world, there was a small town on the mountains ruled by spirits of nature. In this village lived a couple so in love. The husband would gift his wife a rose everyday as it was a reminder to both of them of their strong love. One day when the wife was out of town, a tragedy struck back home. An avalanche had destroyed part of the town and injuries had been reported. The wife rushed home and was devastated to see her loved one, seriously wounded and near death. She held him during his last few breaths as she wept on him. She was so distraught that her heart gave out itself and she passed away, next to him. The spirits who had been watching them for a long time, took pity on them and transformed them both into roses that were more beautiful and vibrant than any other rose anyone had ever seen. It is said that, that those two roses still remains standing, full with life.

Entranced by this rose, we recreated a full solid rose pendant, showcasing a realistic upwards 3 rose leaf in your choice of either a beauteous 14k gold vermeil or winsome 925 sterling silver. Featuring a glistening, butterfly clasp perfectly setting them apart from the rest of your earring collection. 

This exquisite style will remind of the magical fairytale and it is so picturesque one may even think that it is the real thing right in front of them as its glistens and gleams with such extraordinary charm.

Internal Diameter (mm) US UK Europe 
15 4 H - I 47
15.75 5 J - K 50
16.5 6 L - M 52
17.5 7 N - O 55
18 8 P - Q 57
19 9 R - S 60

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100.

Ships by UPS: 2 business days 

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Express Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100.

Ships by UPS Worldwide: 3 Days 

Easy, free returns.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 7 reviews
    100%
    (7)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    H
    Hannah B.
    Age: 35-45 YEARS OLD
    Fashion Style: Edgy
    Beautiful

    💗

    N
    Nefertia S.
    I love it! I’m so happy

    The packaging was so pretty and I’m so in love with them. The color is so rich and pretty! Definitely want to purchase some more!!

    O
    OMAR O.

    Rose Studs

    s
    susan m.

    There very cute i really loved them the most ❤

    Extraordinary & irresistable.
    Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

    Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
    Go on, treat yourself.

    As seen in