Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste
Tour de cou céleste

Tour de cou céleste - 

FG icon
Prix régulier $90 Prix réduit$65
/
Top Rated
Prix régulier $90 Prix réduit$65
/
Top Rated
Matériel
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Extra 25% Off w/ code: SANTA

Free Shipping $60+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

Cruelty Free

Free Shipping $60+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

Cruelty Free

Or Vermeil 14KT / Argent Sterling 925

Dans un pays de magie, de mythes et de magiciens, les esprits de la nature régnaient. Parmi ces esprits se trouvaient les esprits du ciel intérieur. Les esprits se cachaient dans les nuages, les rafales de vent et même dans la lune et les étoiles. Ils étaient favorisés et admirés par beaucoup dans ce pays, dont l'un était un jeune garçon, un apprenti de la magie. Ledit garçon était comme n'importe quel autre. Rien de vraiment spécial.

Un jour mouvementé, alors qu'il faisait une randonnée dans les montagnes au coucher du soleil, le garçon a aperçu ce qu'il pensait être une étoile filante. Après avoir suivi sa piste, il rencontra, à sa grande surprise, une étoile déchue devant lui. Le pouvoir et la lumière semblaient saigner de l'esprit déguisé et il a demandé à l'étoile ce qu'il pouvait faire pour l'aider. La star a déclaré que la seule façon pour lui de vivre était que quelqu'un soit prêt à leur donner son cœur et en retour à lier leurs deux vies. Le garçon eut pitié de l'étoile et lui offrit la sienne. L'esprit s'est lié avec le garçon et lui a offert sa gratitude et sa compagnie. Avec l'aide de l'esprit du ciel, le garçon est devenu l'un des sorciers les plus charmants et les plus connus du pays, loué par tous ses pairs pour son immense force et son pouvoir.

Le Celestial Choker est une chaîne avec des étoiles et des croissants de Vivamacity alternant tout autour, suspendus doucement, destinée à incarner les esprits du ciel pour vous aider à acquérir la même confiance et le même courage qu'avec le garçon. Proposé dans une excellente sélection de matériaux, soit un superbe or vermeil 14 carats ou un éblouissant argent sterling 925, ce tour de cou peut être porté seul ou même superposé à diverses chaînes pour donner un look d'équilibre et d'indépendance.

United States

Free Priority Shipping on orders $60+

UPS Priority: 2-3 Business Days ✈︎

UPS Express: 1-2 Business Days ✈︎

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈︎

Easy, free returns.

Have a question?
Visit Guest Services

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jarelys g.
Age: 24-34 YEARS OLD
Love it

Amazing

Hi Jarelys,
We love to hear it!

A
Anum S.
Age: 18-24 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Dainty, Edgy, Sophisticated
Celestial choker is my favorite piece of jewelry

I love how beautiful the choker is. It makes all my outfits. I love how I can just wear it everyday.

m
melissa p.
Age: 24-34 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Dainty

Nice quality!

W
Wendy F.
Fashion Style: Dainty
Celestial Choker

Very beautiful and extremely dainty.
Nice quality.

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker
Celestial Choker

Celestial Choker

Regular price $80 Sale price $40
/

Free Shipping $75+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

In a land of magic, myth and magicians, the spirits of nature ruled. Among these spirits were the spirits of the internal sky. The spirits hid themselves in clouds, gusts of winds and even in the moon and stars. They were favored and admired by many in this land, one of whom was a young boy, an apprentice of magic. The said boy was just as any other. Nothing quite special.

One eventful day, while on a hike among the mountains around sunset, the boy caught sight of what he thought to be a shooting star. After following its trail, he encountered, to his surprise, a fallen star in front of him. The power and light seemed to be bleeding from the disguised spirit and he asked the star what he could do to help. The star stated the only way for him to live was if anyone would be willing to give them his heart and in return bind their two lives together. The boy took pity upon the star and offered his own to it. The spirit bonded itself with the boy and offered his gratefulness and companionship to the boy. With the help of the sky spirit, the boy became one of the most charming and well-known warlocks of the land, praised by all his peers for his immense strength and power.

The Celestial Choker is a chain with Vivamacity stars and crescents alternating all the way around, hanging gently from it, meant to embody the spirits of the sky to help you gain the same confidence and courage as they did with the boy. Coming in an excellent selection in material of either a stunning 14k gold vermeil or a dazzling 925 sterling silver, this choker can be worn on its own or even layered with various chains to give off a look of poise and independence.

Please use our size chart for reference and conversion below ^_^

mm US UK
15.75 5 J - K
16.5 6 L - M
17.5 7 N - O
18 8 P - Q
Can't find your size? Click Here to view a size chart that can be used to compare sizes around the world! :)

United States

Free U.S. Shipping on orders over $75.

Delivery time: 2-5 business days 

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $75.

Delivery time: Varies at checkout

Easy, free returns.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    S.L. R.
    Love the moon and stars choker!!!!

    Arrived quickly and just as beautiful as the pics. Received both the gold and silver.

    Extraordinary & irresistable.
    Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

    Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
    Go on, treat yourself.

    As seen in