Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies

Rose Huggies - 

FG icon
Normaler Preis $67
/
Normaler Preis$67
/
Material
  • 8 auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

Cruelty Free

  • 14-karätiges Vermeil-Gold / 925er Sterlingsilber

Dies sind unverzichtbare, ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Rose Huggies, inspiriert von einer magischen Geschichte. Die weichen Blütenblätter der Rose erzählen die Geschichte einer Liebe, die so stark war, dass sie durch Magie zusammengehalten wurde. Passt perfekt zu unserer Rosenkette, kleiner für einen zarten Look.

Im 16. Jahrhundert, als magische Kreaturen die Welt beherrschten, gab es eine kleine Stadt in den Bergen, die von Naturgeistern beherrscht wurde. In diesem Dorf lebte ein so verliebtes Paar. Der Ehemann schenkte seiner Frau jeden Tag eine Rose, da dies sie beide an ihre starke Liebe erinnerte. Eines Tages, als die Frau nicht in der Stadt war, ereignete sich zu Hause eine Tragödie. Eine Lawine hatte einen Teil der Stadt zerstört und es wurden Verletzte gemeldet. Die Frau eilte nach Hause und war am Boden zerstört, als sie ihre geliebte Person schwer verwundet und dem Tode nahe sah. Sie hielt ihn während seiner letzten paar Atemzüge, als sie ihn beweinte. Sie war so verstört, dass ihr Herz aussetzte und sie neben ihm starb. Die Geister, die sie schon lange beobachtet hatten, hatten Mitleid mit ihnen und verwandelten sie beide in Rosen, die schöner und lebendiger waren als jede andere Rose, die jemand je gesehen hatte. Es wird gesagt, dass diese zwei Rosen immer noch stehen, voller Leben.

Verzaubert von dieser Rose haben wir einen massiven Rosenanhänger nachgebildet, der ein realistisches, nach oben gerichtetes 3-Rosenblatt zeigt, wahlweise in wunderschönem 14KT Gold-Vermeil oder bezauberndem 925er Sterlingsilber. Mit glänzenden 12-mm-Huggies, die sich perfekt vom Rest Ihrer Ohrringkollektion abheben.

Dieser exquisite Stil wird an das magische Märchen erinnern und er ist so malerisch, dass man sogar denken könnte, dass es das Original direkt vor ihnen ist, da es mit solch einem außergewöhnlichen Charme glitzert und schimmert.

Innendurchmesser: 9 mm

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100+

USPS Priority: 2-3 business days ✈

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈

Easy, free returns.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
83%
(5)
0%
(0)
17%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna Z.
Age: 18-24 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Dainty, Sophisticated
Rose Huggies are so cute!!!

The details on the roses are so beautiful. They actually look the same as the pictures. They're delicate, lightweight and definitely a beautiful piece to wear.

K
Kiana B.
Age: 18-24 YEARS OLD
SO PRETTY!!!

My new rose huggies are perfect with my other jewelry!!😍

B
Brenda B.
Age: 24-34 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Dainty

Rose Huggies

A
Allison S.
Love Love Love

Omg these earrings are so cute. Very nice and dainty. Comfortable and sassy!!

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

As seen in

Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies
Rose Huggies

Rose Huggies - 

FG icon
Regular price$50
/
Regular price$50
/
Material
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

Cruelty Free

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

Cruelty Free

These are a must-have, aesthetically sophisticated Rose Huggies, inspired by a magical tale. The soft petals of the rose tell the story of a love so strong, it was bounded together by magic. Matches perfectly with our Rose Necklace, smaller size for a delicate look.

During the 16th century when magical creatures ruled the world, there was a small town on the mountains ruled by spirits of nature. In this village lived a couple so in love. The husband would gift his wife a rose everyday as it was a reminder to both of them of their strong love. One day when the wife was out of town, a tragedy struck back home. An avalanche had destroyed part of the town and injuries had been reported. The wife rushed home and was devastated to see her loved one, seriously wounded and near death. She held him during his last few breaths as she wept on him. She was so distraught that her heart gave out itself and she passed away, next to him. The spirits who had been watching them for a long time, took pity on them and transformed them both into roses that were more beautiful and vibrant than any other rose anyone had ever seen. It is said that, that those two roses still remains standing, full with life.

Entranced by this rose, we recreated a full solid rose pendant, showcasing a realistic upwards 3 rose leaf . Featuring a glistening, 12mm huggies that clasp perfectly setting them apart from the rest of your earring collection. 

This exquisite style will remind of the magical fairytale and it is so picturesque one may even think that it is the real thing right in front of them as its glistens and gleams with such extraordinary charm.

Inner diameter: 9mm

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100+

USPS Priority: 2-3 business days ✈

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈

Easy, free returns.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bethany
Age: 18-24 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Girly
So pretty!

They're so pretty and have the most beautiful detail. Love these!

Hi Bethany!
The Rose Huggies truly are beautiful so glad you love them!

A
Anna Z.
Age: 18-24 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Dainty, Sophisticated
Rose Huggies are so cute!!!

The details on the roses are so beautiful. They actually look the same as the pictures. They're delicate, lightweight and definitely a beautiful piece to wear.

K
Kiana B.
Age: 18-24 YEARS OLD
SO PRETTY!!!

My new rose huggies are perfect with my other jewelry!!😍

B
Brenda B.
Age: 24-34 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Dainty

Rose Huggies

YOU'D ALSO LOOK GOOD IN

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

As seen in