Bague Quartz Rose Éternelle
Bague Quartz Rose Éternelle
Bague Quartz Rose Éternelle

Bague Quartz Rose Éternelle - 

FG icon
Prix régulier $80
/
Prix régulier$80
/
Matériel
Taille
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

COMPLIMENTARY LUXE VELVET RING BOX

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

Cruelty Free

Quartz rose 100 % authentique

Or Vermeil 18K / Argent Sterling 925

Il était une fois, dans le royaume de Camelot, le roi Arthur gouvernait le pays avec paix et justice. Peu de temps après les hivers, une terrible menace des dragons attaquant Camelot a poussé Arthur à recourir à une sorte d'aide magique pour aider à protéger son royaume. Son conseiller de confiance et sorcier infâme, Merlin, a suggéré l'aide d'un quartz rose éternel. Le quartz rose était déjà considéré comme des cristaux très magiques que les sorciers utilisaient souvent dans leurs sorts. C'était spécial en raison de son effet puissant et éternel pour contenir un sort magique. Merlin a jeté un sort de protection sur le quartz rose et lorsque les redoutables dragons sont finalement arrivés pour semer la terreur et la consternation, ils ont découvert qu'ils pouvaient passer une seule griffe à l'intérieur de la frontière de Camelot.
Ce fut une victoire pour le roi Arthur et Camelot, car le quartz rose éternel a continué à protéger et à protéger Camelot pendant de nombreuses années à venir. C'est-à-dire jusqu'à ce que Merlin, qui était enfin âgé, décide qu'il valait mieux cacher la pierre tant qu'il le pouvait encore, afin d'éviter qu'elle ne tombe entre de mauvaises mains. La pierre a continué à protéger Camelot même après que Merlin ne soit devenu qu'une légende et tout comme la pierre puissante elle-même.
Nous avons conçu la bague Everlasting Rose Quartz Bague avec des motifs détaillés et complexes, en veillant à ce que notre pièce centrale soit 100 % authentique. , quartz rose soigneusement trié sur le volet. Avec le bon état d'esprit et l'énergie spirituelle, cet anneau pourrait vous protéger des esprits nuisibles tout comme il protégeait la terre magique de Camelot. L'anneau de la bague étant en vermeil d'or 14 carats ou en argent sterling 925, le quartz rose est serti dans un merveilleux design et est entouré de 3 pierres précieuses en cristal sur chacun de ses côtés, le complétant à merveille tout en faisant ressortir l'irisé. couleurs du quartz rose avec un tel éclat.

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100+

USPS Priority: 2-3 business days ✈

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈

Easy, free returns.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ayami
Age: 24-34 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Girly, Dainty
Gorgeous!

I got this ring to gift to my sister for Christmas and it’s absolutely gorgeous in person! The band design is girly and cute and the stones used in it are all sparkly and shiny! The gemstone itself was also super adorable and the cut was well suited to show off the color of the rose quartz. Overall I am super pleased with this!

YOU'D ALSO LOOK GOOD IN

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

As seen in

Everlasting Rose Quartz Ring
Everlasting Rose Quartz Ring
Everlasting Rose Quartz Ring

Everlasting Rose Quartz Ring - 

FG icon
Regular price $80
/
Regular price$80
/
Material
Size
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

COMPLIMENTARY LUXE VELVET RING BOX

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

Cruelty Free

100% Authentic Rose Quartz

18K Gold Vermeil / 925 Sterling Silver

Once upon a time, in the kingdom of Camelot, King Arthur ruled the country with peace and justice. It was not long after the winters when a terrible threat of the dragons attacking Camelot made Arthur resort to using some sort of magical aid to help protect his kingdom. His trusted advisor and infamous wizard, Merlin, suggested the help of an everlasting rose quartz. Rose Quartz were already deemed very magical crystals that wizards often used in their spells. This was special because of its strong and everlasting effect to hold a magic spell in it. Merlin cast a shielding spell on the rose quartz and when the dreaded dragons finally arrived to cause terror and dismay, they found that they could step a single claw inside the border of Camelot.
It was a victory for King Arthur and Camelot as the Everlasting Rose Quartz continued to protect and shield Camelot for many more years to come. That is, until Merlin, who was finally of old age, decided it’s best to hide the stone while he still could, so as to avoid having it fall into the wrong hands. The stone continued protecting Camelot even after Merlin became nothing but a legend and as did the powerful stone itself.
We have crafted the Everlasting Rose Quartz Ring with quiet some detailed and intricate designs, making sure our center piece is a 100% authentic, carefully handpicked rose quartz. With the right mindset and spiritual energy this ring could protect you from harmful spirits just as it protected the magical land of Camelot. With the band of the ring being made of 14k gold vermeil or of 925 sterling silver, the rose quartz is set in a marvelous design and is surrounded by 3 crystal gems on each of its side, complimenting it wonderfully as well as bringing out the iridescent colors of the rose quartz with such radiance.

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100+

USPS Priority: 2-3 business days ✈

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈

Easy, free returns.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ayami
Age: 24-34 YEARS OLD
Fashion Style: Girly, Dainty
Gorgeous!

I got this ring to gift to my sister for Christmas and it’s absolutely gorgeous in person! The band design is girly and cute and the stones used in it are all sparkly and shiny! The gemstone itself was also super adorable and the cut was well suited to show off the color of the rose quartz. Overall I am super pleased with this!

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

As seen in