Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&
Boucles d&

Boucles d'oreilles à maillons audacieux - 

FG icon
Prix régulier $43
/
Prix régulier$43
/
Matériel
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

COMPLIMENTARY LUXE VELVET RING BOX

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

Cruelty Free

Or 14 KT/laiton de qualité supérieure lié au platine

Ces boucles d'oreilles à maillons audacieux rendront votre charme et votre style plus proéminents, en les mettant en valeur à tout le monde autour de vous. Le look simple mais audacieux est si unique et séduisant que le porter donne l'impression d'être un modèle de piste se pavanant sur la rampe lors d'une semaine de la mode à Paris car il est tellement frais et à la minute. Il est considéré comme l'accessoire parfait pour montrer et afficher sur votre flux Instagram, sécurisant des tonnes d'admirateurs dans vos sections de commentaires.

Les boucles d'oreilles Bold Link amélioreront non seulement la structure de votre visage par leur capacité à compléter tout type de forme de visage, mais elles ne seront jamais décevantes, peu importe la quantité de paillettes ou de glamour que vous ajoutez au visage du porteur. Ils se démarquent et sont faciles à assortir à tout ce que vous recherchez.

Avoir 5 maillons bouclés ensemble pour créer une longue chaîne en laiton de 5 cm remplie d'or 14 carats ou de platine rhodié selon le choix de votre désir et de votre goût. Les chaînes liées sont installées sur des épingles fines et délicates avec des poussoirs solides et fermes, qui ne sont pas trop serrées pour irriter la peau et certainement pas trop lâches pour que vous ayez à vous soucier de perdre une boucle d'oreille. Ils sont faits pour vous aller comme un gant et de tels revers seront le moindre de vos soucis car vous pourrez vous concentrer davantage sur votre poseuse intérieure.

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100+

USPS Priority: 2-3 business days ✈

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100+

Ships USPS Worldwide: 6-14 Business Days ✈

Easy, free returns.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Extraordinary & irresistable.
Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
Go on, treat yourself.

As seen in

Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings
Bold Link Earrings

Bold Link Earrings - 

Regular price $43
/

COMPLIMENTARY LUXE VELVET RING BOX

Free Shipping $100+

Easy, Free Returns

No Harsh Metals

100% Premium Quality

Free Jewelry Pouch

Cruelty Free

14KT Gold / Platinum Bonded Premium Brass

These Bold Link Earrings will positively make your charm and style more prominent, showcasing it to everyone around you. The simple but bold look is so unique and prepossessing that wearing it feels as if one's a runway model strutting the ramp at a fashion week in Paris as it is just so fresh and up to the minute. It is deemed to be the perfect accessory to evince and flaunt on your Instagram feed, securing tons of admirers in your comment sections.

The Bold Link Earrings will not only enhance your face structure by their ability to compliment any type of face shape but they will also never be underwhelming, no matter how much glitter or glam you add to the countenance of the wearer. They stand out and are easy to match with anything that you happen to be going for.

Having 5 links looped together to create 5 cm long chain brass filled with either the 14k gold or platinum rhodium depending on the choice of your desire and taste. The linked chains are settled on thin and delicate pins with strong and firm push backs, that are not too tight that they irritate the skin and definitely not too loose that you will have to worry about loosing an earring. They are made to fit like a glove and such setbacks will be the least of your concerns as you will be able to focus more on embracing your inner poseuse.

Internal Diameter (mm) US UK Europe 
15 4 H - I 47
15.75 5 J - K 50
16.5 6 L - M 52
17.5 7 N - O 55
18 8 P - Q 57
19 9 R - S 60

United States

Free Express Shipping on orders over $100.

Ships by UPS: 2 business days 

Easy, free returns with optional shipping label.

International Worldwide

Free Express Worldwide Shipping on orders over $100.

Ships by UPS Worldwide: 3 Days 

Easy, free returns.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Extraordinary & irresistable.
    Top-rated jewelry for everyone.

    Handpicked the best of stones, handcrafted to perfection.
    Go on, treat yourself.

    As seen in